CoMpendium of CoMpelling CoMmunicators

The following list of Presenters have been vetted by CoM organizers and are featured here as some of the best! If you’re hosting a CoM event and would like to add a special presentation to your line-up, please look through these presenters and feel free to contact them directly. These Presenters are not required to use our host materials, they will focus on their own area of expertise. We hope this list helps to facilitate great Celebration of Mind collaborations between hosts and presenters.

Honoraria are generally appreciated by our presenters, in addition to travel expenses.
Please contact individual presenters to make arrangements for your event.

Alissa S. Crans
George Hart
Laura Taalman
Laura Taalman
Chaim Goodman-Strauss
Alexa Meade
Matematicar iz Portugalije 
matematicar, portugalija
Beograd 18.02.2020.
Foto Katarina Mihajlovic
Tiago Hirth
James Gardner
Colin Wright
Fernando Blasco
Yossi Elran
Kate Jones
Dan Finkel
Jason Rosenhouse
Po-Shen Loh
Doug Ensley
Lora Saarnio
Tim Chartier
Tanya Khovanova
Tadashi Tokieda
Raj Shah
Arthur Benjamin
Ken Ono
Katie Steckles
Jorge Nuno Silva
Jim Propp
James Grime
Irl Bivens
Henry Segerman
Neil Calkin
Daina Taimina
Colm Mulcahy
Tanya Thompson